No one can view your contact details or email address. They are not displayed publicly. Not even our admin staff has access to view your personal contact information.
NB. Before you upload your existing Resume, please be aware that your resume will be viewed publicly by potential Employers. To safeguard your privacy, we strongly recommend that you REMOVE your contact information from your existing Resume before uploading it. Employers can safely contact you through the JGV platform at will, so there is no need to include your contact information. You should only exchange contact information with a potential Employer when you feel comfortable to do so.